BELTANA BOWLS CLUB COMMITTEE 2019/2020

Our 2019/2020 Committee

President - David Hogan Secretary - Brian Green then Peter Hyland Treasurer - Debra Jeffrey Vice President Male - Barrie Cranwell Vice president Female - Diny Priest Male Director - Gary Richardson Female Director - Maureen Grace Immediate Past President - Peter Hyland



P: 6243 8706E: info@beltanabowls.com.auW: beltana.bowls.com.au