BELTANA BOWLS CLUB COMMITTEE 2020/2021

Our 2020/2021 Committee

President - David Hogan

Secretary - Gary Richardson

Treasurer - Debra Jeffrey

Vice President Male - Keith Miller

Vice president Female - Maureen Grace

Male Director - Noel Spotswood

Female Director - Carolyn Docking

Immediate Past President - Peter Hyland

Patrons - John Wilson and Diny Priest



P: 6243 8706

E: info@beltanabowls.com.au

W: beltana.bowls.com.au