BELTANA BOARD 2021/2022

President - Peter Hyland

Secretary - Brian Green

Treasurer - Wayne Cowen

Vice President Male - Bryan Rumley

Vice president Female - Maureen Grace

Male Director – Dale Blake/Helmut Sapparth

Female Director - Elaine Hyland

Immediate Past President - David Hogan

Patrons - John Wilson and Diny Priest



P: 6243 8706 E: info@beltanabowls.com.au W: beltana.bowls.com.au