CLUB BELTANA LINDISFARNE COMMUNITY BOWLS BOARD – 2022/2023

President – David Hogan

Secretary – Greg Sandford

Treasurer – Debra Jeffrey

Vice President Male – Keith Miller

Vice president Female - Maureen Grace

Male Director – Darrel Davison

Female Director - Carolyn Docking

Immediate Past President – Peter Hyland

Patrons – Roger Fletcher and Diny Priest



P: 6243 8706

E: info@beltanabowls.com.au

W: beltana.bowls.com.au