## Our 2023/2024 Committee

**President** - Dave Hogan

**Secretary** - Gary Richardson

**Treasurer** - Deb Jeffrey

Vice President Male - Keith Miller

Vice president Female - Kitty Cole

Male Director -

Female Director - Chris Marsh

Immediate Past President - Peter Hyland

**Patrons** - Male Roger Fletcher and Val Richardson